Contact

Contact us

Reverend Canon Dr. Drew MacDonald (Pastor): 416-488-0188, drewm@lightonthehill.ca

Adam (Executive Director): 647-212-5373, adamf@lightonthehill.ca

Administrator: 647-286-8026, admin@lightonthehill.ca

James (中文传道 Lay Pastor Mandarin Ministries): 647-899-0956, jamesy@lightonthehill.ca

Jerry (Worship Leader): jerryc@lightonthehill.ca

Finance: finance@lightonthehill.ca

Webmaster: webmaster@lightonthehill.ca