Contact

Contact us

Due to COVID restrictions, church building  is open by appointment only. Please contact Adam or Tammy if you are in need of an assistance.

Peter (Pastor): 416-821-4356, peterb@lightonthehill.ca

Adam (Executive Director): 647-575-4426, adamf@lightonthehill.ca

Tammy (Administrator): 647-286-8026, tammyf@lightonthehill.ca

James (中文传道 Lay Pastor Mandarin Ministries): 647-899-0956, jamesy@lightonthehill.ca

Margaret (Ignite & Ablaze): familyministries@lightonthehill.ca

Christine (Missions): missions@lightonthehill.ca

Honey Li (Website and Social Media): honeyl@lightonthehill.ca